

The Annual Meeting of the JCREMC membership will be Saturday, April 17, 2021. Additional details will be announced closer to the meeting date.



## **Nominating Committee**

The Nominating Committee for Johnson County Rural Electric Membership Corporation has been appointed for the 2021 Annual Meeting. The committee members are listed below by district. In accordance with the bylaws, the Nominating Committee will meet on September 8, 2020 to consider and nominate the director candidates to be on the ballot at the 2021 Annual Meeting.

**District** 1 (Current Director: Glenn McAlpin) - Zach Dougherty District 2\* (Current Director: Seth Brown) - Clay Fulkerson District 3\* (Current Director: Steve Shaul) - Michele Graves **District 4** (Current Director: James Meredith) - Ken Bradley **District 5** (Current Director: Lee Ann Wilbur) - Lynn Gray District 6 (Current Director: Stephen Watson) - Conrad Wong **District** 7\* (Current Director: Ron Barnett) - Linda Haggard \*Denotes district up for election in April 2021.

## **Statement of Non-Discrimination**

JCREMC is an equal opportunity provider and employer. If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint\_filing\_cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call 866-632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter by mail to U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue S.W., Washington D.C. 20250-9410, by fax to 202-690-7442 or by email to program.intake@usda.gov.

JCREMC | 750 International Dr. | P.O. Box 309 | Franklin, IN 46131 (317) 736-6174 | custservice@jcremc.com jcremc.com