News Releases

annual meeting minutes and video available

The annual meeting of Johnson County REMC was held Saturday, April 25, 2015. The theme for the meeting was Johnson County REMC – Past, Present & Future. Members that attended enjoyed a hot breakfast, entertainment by The Grascals, a gift, prizes and activities for the kids. Directors elected for a three-year term are Ron Grose, district #2; Steve Shaul, district #3 and Herbert Haggard, district #7.

Click here to read the minutes of meeting.

Click here to check out our Facebook page to see great photos of the annual meeting.

Click here to view the award-winning [2014] video that was presented at the annual meeting.

Back to News Releases